image

*I missed the first couple days of this spanking blog challenge, even though I signed up for it a month ago. My apologies. I may try to get A-C in later, but for now I’ll start with today’s letter.

D

D is for Domestic Discipline.

Long before I knew that Domestic Discipline was actually a “thing,” I fantasized about it. It seems silly now, but in my fantasies, my “husband” (I was single at the time) was a strict disciplinarian who loved me dearly and held me accountable. We had a contract. We had rules that I had agreed to. We did maintenance spankings and harsh punishment spankings. We had a journal where I recorded my misdeeds.

Fast forward a decade, and I accidentally came across the concept of Domestic Discipline. I was astounded at how closely it mirrored my fantasies. And real people actually lived this way! Wow. I was enthralled. Maybe one day my fantasy would become reality.

Fast forward a couple months to today: my husband thinks the whole idea is crazy. He has no intention of treating me like a child. I’ve explained how erotic I find it and told him some of my fantasies, but he’s not interested. Domestic Discipline at the Cecil residence will likely only ever exist in my dreams.

This spanking blog challenge is being undertaken by several blogs. If you want to read others, click the link below to go to the blog hop.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click hereΒ to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

